U like me, but i don’t like u, and when i like u, u don’t like me anymore

This Tom guy, was always the good guy. The friend of the girls, that liked to go out with jerks and then cry on his shoulder. Instead of being with him…
Ups, I commited this one also… and if you read this, I am sorry! But beeing my good friends you understand me… and yes… u told me also that I deserve the pain, cause I didn’t get what I had…

Everybody is playing the U like me ,but i don’t like u,and when i like u,u don’t lke me anymore”game
or, my way: I don’t like u cause i like him, who doesn’t like me , cause he likes her…

this is said by the gay guy from the movie who knows “about realationship nevrosis”

and there are some thories of why some people are gay, and why it is good to be gay.. but that discussions some other time… we still have smt here

One Response to “U like me, but i don’t like u, and when i like u, u don’t like me anymore”

  1. Schysophrenia Says:

    ceeeeeeeee??? nimic nu am inteles :)))


Leave a Reply

